test SCs Amelia, plugin review

NEED amelia appointment and reviews CTAs loaded in WI CTAs like here please
Amelia:

Plugin Reviews:

frenchfreezer
frenchfreezer
The Best Support!
Ehtisham is the best. Truely. He’s patient, knowledgeable, makes himself available at all times. […]The plug-in is 100% working because of his help. Don’t hesitate to use this plug-in!! His help makes ALL the difference. You are not alone with this one, so try it today. HIGHLY recommended! Read more »
March 5, 2024
nailarazvi
nailarazvi
Good tech support
Ehtisham worked with me to help me figure out how to set up the zoom webinar on Webinar Ignition and […]clarified all my doubts as well. Appreciate his assistance in setting it up. Read more »
March 2, 2024
smartcareers
smartcareers
Best Evergreen webinar plugin
Webinar Ignition stands out as an economical yet effective webinar solution. With its affordability […]and dedicated support, it’s the ideal choice for maximizing webinar impact without exceeding your budget. Whenever I needed help Mr Ihtasham Ul Haq always helped me resolving the issues. Experience the brilliance of Webinar Ignition today. Highly Recommended. Read more »
February 18, 2024
ninasource
ninasource
This is the next generation of webinar functionality
I started using Webinar Ignition in 2017 – as a user and value-added reseller. It was a great […]platform for the time, but with no further development done, it fell behind the industry standard. Now we’re in the era of Webinar Ignition 2.0 so to speak and since Tobias and his team acquired the business, it has undergone so much innovative development on the back end. What we have now is a world class webinar product, fully integrated into the world’s most popular CMS – WordPress. What you get is a fully customisable experience, unlimited webinars and options. You can run the webinars using the templates or integrate functionality into your own pages using short codes. If anything, there is almost too many options available and this can be bit much when learning the new system. Ehtisham from the web dev team has provided so much direct support to resolve questions and queries, and to get my first evergreen webinar funnels set up. So, what can you expect from this plugin – a global team of dynamic people who are passionate about their product and who really know their product and who will always go out of their way to help. A world-class webinar platform to rival any of the big brand names at a sweet price that is accessible to everyone’s pocket. A system that is developing all of the time, an innovative leadership and people like Ehtisham, who go above and beyond every time. 100% recommended. Read more »
October 13, 2023
nishasyam
nishasyam
Excellent Support
Webinar Ignition 1 on 1 Support was great. Resolved all my queries on time. […] Thank You. much appreciated. Nisha Read more »
September 27, 2023
richardboltecom
richardboltecom
Helpful with set-up
Ehtisham was helpful and friendly with the set-up of the plugin I had bought long time ago as a life […]time deal. Ownership had changed hands two or three times since then but the new owner seems to try hard to give a good support. I have not used it but the five stars will reflect his effort to help setting it up with me. Read more »
August 29, 2023
narasbhat
narasbhat
Webinar Ingnition Set Up
Ehtisham was incredibly helpful and patient in getting me set up with Webinar Ignition. In just 30 […]minutes, he walked me through the entire process of creating and launching my first webinar. The plugin is incredibly user-friendly, and the support is top-notch. I’m confident that I’ll be able to set up multiple webinars in a single day now that I have Ehtisham’s help. I am a medical doctor, with minimal computer knowledge. Ehtisham taught me everything step by step. Read more »
August 29, 2023
stefanmitke
stefanmitke
Good plugin
Ehtisham was so friendly and helpful. They managed to help me setup the plugin with my mailing list. […] Read more »
August 22, 2023
abhikala
abhikala
Excellent Support and a great webinar plugin
Ehtisham was great at taking me through the plugin. In just 30 minutes he literally helped me set up […]my first webinar.An exceptionally simple-to-use and effective plugin with exceptional support. I think I will be able to setup a few webinars in one day. I’m in 🙂 Read more »
July 31, 2023
thecoldcoffee
thecoldcoffee
Awesome Plugin with best Support
Best Webinar Plugin ever. Thousands of possibilities to customize and integrate. If you need help, […]the charming customer support is almost always available. Many Thanks to Ehtisham who gave his best to help me finding a suitable solution for my problem. Read more »
July 21, 2023

ULTIMATE

All live and evergreen features